Governance Structure

The governance structure of The Business School is based on shared governance. This principle of shared governance is really a combination of process and procedures through which The Business School faculty, staff, administration and committees collaborate towards enriching the quality of student life and ensuring students’ success.

The Business School governance structure shall consist of:

Governing Boards

Staff and Administration

  • Director
  • Administrative and Quality Manager


  • ABE – Association of Business Executives
  • AAPM – American Academy of Project Management
  • AMA – American Management Association
  • CXC – Caribbean Examination Council
  • Specialized Training
  • Information Technology


  • Students Representative
  • Student Government